FILING CLOSED! Organizing Convention Filings – 2017-APR-14

FILING CLOSED! Organizing Convention Filings – 2017-APR-14

As of THE CLOSE OF FILING – 11:59pm on April 14th, 2017 – the following filings for elections to be held during the County Nominating Convention have been received. If you believe any item on this list to be in error, you may contact UCRP Chairman Craig Frank, UCRP Secretary Kristen Chevrier, or UCRP Technology Officer Joey Smith for assistance in correcting your filing.

County Party Chair

Name

Ryan Boudwin
Rob Craig
Craig Frank

Email

ryanboudwin@gmail.com
robcraig@mac.com
craigallanfrank@gmail.com

Phone

801.928.3259
801.885.7053
801.362.3171

County Party Vice-Chair

Name

Joshua Daniels
Karen Ellingson

Email

j.alden.daniels@gmail.com
Karenellingson2@gmail.com

Phone

801.234.0676
801.358.3350

County Party Secretary

Name

Kristen Chevrier
Heidi Balderree

Email

politicalmommy@gmail.com
heidibalderree@gmail.com

Phone

801.369.0468
801.367.5085

County Party Treasurer

Name

David Lamb

Email

davidllamb@gmail.com

Phone

801.361.0145

State Central Committee filings

By Senate District

SD 7 – 4 Seats

Name

Lisa Shepherd
Tamara Atkin
Marcus Jessop
Clayton Tullis
Carolina Herrin
Kari Malkovich
Marc Roberts
Scott Ward
David Kyle Herring

Email

lisamshepherd@gmail.com
tspatkin@gmail.com
marcusjessop4h@gmail.com
clayt39308@gmail.com
herrincarolina@gmail.com
klmalkovich@gmail.com
Marc@robertsmarc.com
scott@utahgopguy.com
davidkyleonline@me.com

Phone

801.787.8211
801.376.7401
801.471.3732
801.615.0278
385.335.7818
801.822.9149
801.210.0155
801.477.6499
801.615.1532

SD 11, 24 & 27 – 2 Seats

Name

Roger Timmerman
April Clawson
Karlen E “Beth” Luthy
Francis Gibson

Email

Timmerman@gmail.com
aclawson52@msn.com
bethluthy1221@gmail.com
francisgibson@comcast.net

Phone

801.413.7441
801.310.5650
801.960.0083
801.361.0082

SD 13 – 4 Seats

Name

Don Southworth II
Leah Hansen
Jeff Allen
Jacob Anderegg
Wendi Baggaley
Joshua Daniels
Kevin Braddy
Heidi Balderree
Renee Braddy

Email

matoska-cree@hotmail.com
Tandlhansen@yahoo.com
jeff@powerpayment.com
Anderegg.jake@gmail.com
wendispolitics@gmail.com
j.alden.daniels@gmail.com
braddyk@gmail.com
heidibalderree@gmail.com
reneebraddy@gmail.com

Phone

801.735.6291
801.766.1575
801.361.3246
801.864.0790
385.375.0099
801.234.0676
801.358.0777
801.367.5085
801.358.0777

SD 14 – 5 Seats

Name

Kraig Thorne
Kirby Glad
Kristen Chevrier
Pat Holman
Nels Beckstrand
Lowell Nelson
David Lamb

Email

kraigthorne@yahoo.com
kirby@kirbyglad.com
politicalmommy@gmail.com
pat.holman@gmail.com
nelsbeckstrand@gmail.com
lowellcallnelson@gmail.com
davidllamb@gmail.com

Phone

801.368.9874
801.376.2050
801.369.0468
801.361.1124
801.787.2381
801.903.9587
801.361.0145

SD 15 – 4 Seats

Name

Donald Monson
Cole Souza
John English
Josman Cereceres
Keith Grover
Margaret Dayton
Peggy Burdett
Arturo Morales LLan

Email

don@decisely.com
coleesouza@gmail.com
thejermsguy@gmail.com
josman.cereceres@icloud.com
kgrover2014@gmail.com
ltdmd@comcast.net
2010.delegate@gmail.com
realtor4utah@msn.com

Phone

801.636.5176
530.312.2406
801.361.7194
480.529.9453
801.319.0170
801.221.0623
801.225.1806
801.368.3660

SD 16 – 3 Seats

Name

Leo Lines
Michael Melendez
Joey Smith
Norm Thurston
Stan Lockhart
Christopher Herrod
Noelia Anduray
Craig Frank

Email

gopleo@whd93.com
zosomm90@gmail.com
joeysmith@gmail.com
normthurston64@gmail.com
stanlockhartutah@gmail.com
chris.herrod1@gmail.com
noeliaanduray@yahoo.com
craigallanfrank@gmail.com

Phone

801.636.0268
801.821.8058
801.788.4913
801.477.5348
801.368.2166
801.368.3117
801.400.6203
801.362.3171

Author: Tech Officer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *