Special Election for House District 63

UCRP Calls on Greg Graves to Resign

Utah County Republican Party calls on Greg Graves to step down as Utah County Commissioner The Utah County Republican Party (UCRP) has reviewed a GRAMA request response regarding Commissioner Greg Graves’ conduct and has found thoroughly documented cases of employee harassment, intimidation, and retaliation (abuse
Read more