Standing Committees Election Results

Sheriff Special Election

Central Committee Call to Meeting **Update** Agenda is now posted. Central Committee Special Meeting Agenda  Below are links to maps to the Classroom Building at UVU and where the meeting will be held inside the building. UVU map to Classroom Building Classroom Building map to Room 101C Utah County Sheriff Special
Read more

State House 61 Special Election

*Update* The Utah County Republican Party congratulates Marsha Judkins in winning the special election in House District 61! More Information This page contains information about the Special Election for Utah State House District 61 to replace Keith Grover (who has moved to the Senate to take the place of Margaret
Read more

Primary Candidates

Below is a list of the Republican candidates in the upcoming primary on June 26, 2018. Click the name for their campaign website. For more information about elections, see the county website: County Commissioner A: Thomas Sakievich Tanner Ainge County Attorney: David Leavitt Chad Grunander County Sheriff: Mike
Read more