Leadership

Leadership

UTAH COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY ELECTED OFFICERS

Rob CraigChair

chair@ucrp.org

  •  
Josh DanielsVice Chair

vicechair@ucrp.org

Heidi BalderreeSecretary

secretary@ucrp.org

  •  
David LambTreasurer

treasurer@ucrp.org

  •  

STEERING COMMITTEE

The Utah County Republican Party Steering Committee is one of the three governing committees of the party. The committee consists of the four Elected County Party Officers and five Appointed Officers: Education Officer, Finance Officer, Technology Officer, Volunteers Officer, and Public Relations & Media Officer. The Steering Committee conducts the daily operations of the Utah County Republican Party including planning meetings, making payments for authorized expenditures, and recruiting candidates for office.

MEMBERS

Rob Craig
County Chair
chair@ucrp.org

Anna Standage
Volunteers Officer
volunteers@ucrp.org

Josh Daniels
County Vice Chair
vicechair@ucrp.org

Parl Johnson
Technology Officer
tech@ucrp.org

Heidi Balderree
County Secretary
secretary@ucrp.org

Kirby Glad
Education Officer
edu@ucrp.org

David Lamb
County Treasurer
treasurer@ucrp.org

Oscar Mink
Finance Officer
finance@ucrp.org

 

 

Patrick Ketchum
PR & Media Officer
pr@ucrp.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Utah County Republican Party Executive Committee is one of the three governing committees of the party. The committee consists of the Steering Committee members, the Chairs of the Legislative Districts, the Chair of the Audit Committee and the Chair of the Constitution and Bylaws Committee. The Executive Committee is primarily a screening committee for both the Steering Committee and the Central Committee.  The Executive Committee however, is delegated the following specific powers:

  • Helping with party events
  • Reviewing and recommending resolutions and motions for presentation to the Central Committee
  • Approving interim officer appointments
  • Investigating and acting on complaints filed against officers
  • over-riding any veto by the County Party Chairman, which requires a
    two-thirds majority vote of the quorum present

If you’d like to send an email to the Executive Committee you can use ec@ucrp.org.

MEMBERS

Rob Craig
County Chair
chair@ucrp.org
801.901.0647

Anna Standage
Volunteers Officer
volunteers@ucrp.org
801.380.5956

Roger Timmerman
Leg. District 6 Chair
timmerman@gmail.com
801.413.7441

Brandon Loveland
Leg. District 59 Chair
olds455sx@msn.com
801.361.3784

Michael Jackson
Leg. District 65 Chair
michaelactionjackson@gmail.com
801.228.7712

Paul Tonks
Audit Committee Chair
phtonks@comcast.net
801.809.0639

Josh Daniels
County Vice Chair
vicechair@ucrp.org
801.234.0676

Parl Johnson
Technology Officer
tech@ucrp.org
940-435-9251

Marianne Henderson
Leg. District 27 Chair
marianne@gmhap.com
801.368.9263

Nelson Abbott
Leg. District 60 Chair
nelson@abbottlawfirm.com
801.225.5214

Carolina Herrin
Leg. District 66 Chair
herrin.carolina@gmail.com
385-218-9070

Heidi Balderree
County Secretary
secretary@ucrp.org
801.367.5085

Kirby Glad
Education Officer
edu@ucrp.org
801.376.2050

Marian Monnahan
Leg. District 48 Chair
marian.monnahan@gmail.com
801.368.9246

Parl Johnson
Leg. District 61 Chair
parl@patientdocs.com
940.435.9251

Shauna Phelps
Leg. District 67 Chair
shaunaphelps@gmail.com
801.465.4408

David Lamb
County Treasurer
treasurer@ucrp.org
801.361.0145

Chad Pritchard
Finance Officer
finance@ucrp.org
801.473.0947

Allen Simpson
Leg. District 56 Chair
allen.simpson.ld56@gmail.com
801.772.0645

Leo Lines
Leg. District 63 Chair
gopleo@whd93.com
801.636.0268

Charles Pipkin
Leg. District 68 Chair
charlesdpipkin@yahoo.com
(801) 358-0176

Carolina Herrin
PR & Media Officer
pr@ucrp.org
385.218.9070

Donna Burnham
Leg. District 2 Chair
dburnham@gmail.com
801.789.3550

Lauralyn Eberting
Leg. District 57 Chair
ebertingfam@gmail.com
801.592.5926

Ben Summerhalder
Leg. District 64 Chair
benutahgop@aol.com
801.375.7579

Joey Smith
C&B Committee Chair
joeysmith@gmail.com
801.362.7128

CENTRAL COMMITTEE

The County Central Committee is one of three administrative committees of the party, and is “the governing body of the Utah County Republican Party.”  [UCRP Const. Article III, Section G.1.]

MEMBERS

The Central Committee consists of the Voting Precinct Chairs and Vice-Chairs; the Party’s Elected County Officers; the Party’s Appointed County Officers; the Legislative District Chairs, Vice-Chairs and Education Officers; all past full-term County Chairs who served to the end of the term to which they were elected or to which they succeeded as County Chair and served a minimum of six months; and all County, State and Federal Elected Officials.  [UCRP Constitution, Article III, Section E.3.]